ITS Student Choir have undergone several changes of coaches. The coaches who once coached ITS Student Choir include:

  1. Theis Watopa
  2. Andreas Widiatmoko
  3. Bagus Syafrieza Paradhika
  4. Richard Samuel Awuy
  5. Annas Dwi Satriyo
  6. Fritz Bosar Simangunsong
  7. Budi Susanto Yohanes
  8. Irwanto Laman
  9. Wasis Setiawan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *